2019 SCHEDULE
 
     
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Day 1: Early AM: pick up participants from the airport
AM: team orientation meetings in Alexandria
PM: official launch ceremony in Alexandria
   
Friday, October 16 2020
Day 2: TBD
   
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Day 3:

TBD

   
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Day 4: TBD
   
Monday, October 19, 2020
Day 5: TBD
   
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Day 6: TBD
   
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Day 7: TBD
   
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Day 8: TBD
   
Friday, October 23, 2020
Day 9:

TBD

   
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Day 10: TBD
   
Sunday, October 25, 2020
Post event: All Day: departure of international riders
 

 

*   riding time may vary depending on road conditions and riding speed.
** above schedule may change without prior notice.

 

 

 
     
PARTNERS